Shows/Exhibits


IFAI 2017

At IFAI Expo 2017, Aurora will showcase several of the next-generation, custom-coating capabilities and products the company has engineered to meet the evolving needs of the pressure sensitive tape, sports tape, medical tape, industrial belt, home furnishings, automobile, building construction and printable textiles industries.

Visit Booth A311 Sept. 27-29 at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, to learn more about Aurora’s technical finishes, as well as the company’s highly acclaimed Research & Development group, which specializes in helping companies develop and introduce new products to market.

Contacts for the show are:

Mark Noles Textile Sales Account Manager mnoles@auroratextile.com
Jack Gaches Purchasing & Logistics Mgr jgaches@auroratextile.com
Marcia Ayala Vice President mayala@auroratextile.com
Dan LaTurno President dlaturno@auroratextile.com

SGIA 2017

At SGIA 2017 in New Orleans, we will introduce Aurora’s exciting new Expressions Semi-Gloss Décor Canvas.

Made in North America but available now to global markets, Expressions Semi-Gloss Décor Canvas is a lightweight, 100% polyester, high-output canvas that utilizes Expression’s proprietary, enhanced, acrylic coating for excellent ink coverage and stunning color.

Visit us in person Oct. 10-12 at Booth 1059 at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA to learn more and view samples.

Contacts for the show are:

Mark Shaneyfelt Director Sales & Marketing Printable Textiles mshaneyfelt@auroratextile.com
Christian Smith Wide Format PM Sales csmith@auroratextile.com
Adam Wood PM West Coast Sales awood@auroratextile.com
Eric Hanson PM North East Sales ehanson@auroratextile.com
Marcia Ayala Vice President mayala@auroratextile.com
Dan LaTurno President dlaturno@auroratextile.com